lib: use the compaction backup path provided by the caller
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (06:51 -0400)
commit00d2ac2b41a6dba060837244ee87edce2fd1e465
treebc4c548af1e60690b11f0acd76c4ab2c259ac230
parent20abbe89a3014ff27978aea7be0cffbc715935ca
lib: use the compaction backup path provided by the caller

The extra path component added by the lib is a magic value that the
caller just has to know. This is demonstrated by the current code,
which indeed has "xapian.old" both sides of the interface. Use the
backup path provided by the lib caller verbatim, without adding
anything to it.
lib/database.cc
notmuch-compact.c