emacs: move notmuch-emacs-mua under emacs
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:10:44 +0000 (08:10 -0400)
commit04174cdfadb88237242e0ed2728829c65dc440ec
treeffa43d392cefa0435696f7ecfa9967d6fe2934de
parentcaa9dcb70798bbd06bc52489109988ed1c01806c
emacs: move notmuch-emacs-mua under emacs

While the notmuch-emacs-mua script is a sort of cli command, it is
really a part of notmuch-emacs. Move it under the emacs directory.
emacs/notmuch-emacs-mua [new file with mode: 0755]
notmuch-emacs-mua [deleted file]