emacs: globally replace non-branching "(if (not ..." with "(unless ..."
authorPieter Praet <pieter@praet.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 12:17:56 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
commit046f5dded2a113d80e55288aaa1659a6843dafa3
tree1fabcced2607cf113d3d6e46561956301cba7312
parenta56e6603c604cbe010a520c9084e0ad2895755d9
emacs: globally replace non-branching "(if (not ..." with "(unless ..."

Less code, same results, without sacrificing readability.
emacs/notmuch-address.el
emacs/notmuch-hello.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
emacs/notmuch.el