debian: update packaging for new soname libnotmuch.so.3
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 23:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0300)
commit076d779aab44bfddebaabd555fd5efc70031aab6
treeedaa3d938196a678d279a2c2099b6dcdd289845e
parent7e8491c9fbe5e1894bdf0d3ca1429173d241205f
debian: update packaging for new soname libnotmuch.so.3

we need
   - a new changelog stanza, because the symbols files need a new version
   - s/libnotmuch2/libnotmuch3/ everywhere
   - update symbols file, s/.so.1/.so.2/, and bump minimum versions on changed
     symbols (although the latter is just documentation)
debian/control
debian/libnotmuch2.install [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch2.symbols [deleted file]
debian/libnotmuch3.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libnotmuch3.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]