completion: more complete completion for zsh.
authorVincent Breitmoser <look@my.amazin.horse>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:19:23 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 00:04:26 +0000 (21:04 -0300)
commit07eac4af32ab1b955fcf3405dcf14b0f01af8702
tree3f0fb59af22507754ad3230deba407b01f882c35
parente8cb6b2cd63c9ea8a011cb9f672baf04b4c14f7b
completion: more complete completion for zsh.

This adds completion files for zsh that cover most of notmuch's cli.

The files in completion/zsh are formatted so that they can be found by
zsh's completion system if put $fpath. They are also registered to the
notmuch-* pattern, so they can be called externally using _dispatch.

Update installation recipe and drop debian/notmuch.examples to avoid
breakage. This means zsh completion is not installed for debian, to be
fixed in a future commit.

Amended by db: use regexp searching for address completion. This seems
to be fast enough to work without a cache.
completion/Makefile.local
completion/README
completion/notmuch-completion.zsh [deleted file]
completion/zsh/_email-notmuch [new file with mode: 0644]
completion/zsh/_notmuch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/notmuch.examples [deleted file]