emacs: Remove notmuch-read-char-choice
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:15:54 +0000 (21:15 -0300)
commit08b26f449dffd1b0c6611350f975c1c62d2cfc74
treecdd0e85ff3c22f9246f0daa5e45e040716f7fa9e
parent2156517d902e6013463a5f5f79225741e7f54307
emacs: Remove notmuch-read-char-choice

Just use `read-char-choice', which existed since Emacs 24.1.
emacs/notmuch-compat.el
emacs/notmuch-maildir-fcc.el