lib/parse-sexp: handle lastmod queries.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:36:05 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:41:02 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
commit0a32741fceb7778ced34064eacb7b5aac2c71638
treee154e821e124b3e21ce634fa6398e8c825d970b0
parent341016c8ec34f838c2d72dc1bbfac567df054cd9
lib/parse-sexp: handle lastmod queries.

This particular choice of converting strings to integers requires C++11.
lib/parse-sexp.cc
test/T081-sexpr-search.sh