Adjust autoload comments
authorKeith Amidon <keith@nicira.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:30:08 +0000 (05:30 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:35:28 +0000 (09:35 -0800)
commit0a7bd1c728390efc5cc000987f6dd42638314328
treea13232004edc90ae7dfeaa4fb68fc6d30fd10ad0
parent92c4dcc641e9dfb5f65026ebae5cedc8eb1d9e21
Adjust autoload comments

The previous location of autoload comments didn't seem to correspond
with the functions most likely to be the entry points for using
notmuch.  This change adjusts them to match those likely entry points.
notmuch.el