contrib/nmbug: make nmbug a subdirectory
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:16:26 +0000 (16:16 -0600)
commit0d6d5fb8126699cbb1f675f5915534bb430a80fc
treef5959183e341dbc3ccaa2f88c8e06dfeac3c5453
parente7f5302114da0b86c6682cc676607c0d64c55e5e
contrib/nmbug: make nmbug a subdirectory

I want to ship the status tool here as well, along with a sample
config file.
contrib/nmbug [deleted file]
contrib/nmbug/nmbug [new file with mode: 0755]