test/test-lib.sh: separate signaled exit
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:01:46 +0000 (05:01 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:17:17 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
commit0d8d11d3383af3e9c38d818d97a04886f3521d58
tree1724e832f9f843a0a75baa982816890328baf99d
parent3a15602d8e069d469965721f4d526a26da38887b
test/test-lib.sh: separate signaled exit

When execution of tests is interrupted by signal coming outside of the
test system itself, output just one line "interrupted by signal <num>"
message to standard output. This distinguishes the case from internal
exit and reduces noise.
test/test-lib.sh