emacs: Special handling for version mismatch errors
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 03:17:28 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:22:14 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
commit0df6dcfe7631b032e26c15ebb9627b3699200022
treecd8f1cdeb17db8dd5a2237ffbeb3db558bff7628
parente723e21f75ed1f7c18de015f3913cb25d1b19f46
emacs: Special handling for version mismatch errors

Since Emacs has more semantic information, we suppress the generic
format version error from the CLI and give a more informative error.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el