emacs: only strip "re:" in the beginning of subject
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 02:28:17 +0000 (23:28 -0300)
commit0ff57e75cf5847d2cbef97a49badb4cccc618300
treeddbf635879b304abadaa276ba32522c26315cf8f
parent627f7b27f9756287795343cbb8a3137f74efccf9
emacs: only strip "re:" in the beginning of subject

Fix notmuch-show-strip-re by matching "re:" only in the beginning of
the input string.
emacs/notmuch-show.el
test/emacs-show