test: Remove 'broken' flag from encoding test
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 07:36:23 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:41:55 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
commit1093c24dccd5325096531aa5354b89e82307b67a
treecc36e2c3bb530eb0de1b44b777b37d48c8350359
parent40edc971a82e236704216058591d4c7684f8058f
test: Remove 'broken' flag from encoding test
test/encoding