build/emacs: add target to create elpa package
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:44:29 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:57:58 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
commit10f8c5d205d5398bb86809bf8e7958038ba3b6fe
tree8abd39cbd0c5a075b667da2b7f94a2bdb3c9865a
parent46a47f06a628c7025246da040fa9ab6301c49313
build/emacs: add target to create elpa package

This package can be created without emacs, but will only be usable in
versions of emacs supporting package.el
Makefile.global
emacs/Makefile.local