debian: update symbols for 0.23 0.23_rc0 debian/0.23_rc0-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:39:25 +0000 (07:39 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:21:03 +0000 (08:21 -0300)
commit114d1cd0d02db239cf1a69b61243bc116f7907f8
tree7c1557782e7824903615d1619f40e7b03ac68d36
parent18e720314fce5836f89b72c469e7a3d596f9ae7e
debian: update symbols for 0.23

New sub-APIs: config, built_with, message_property. A new exception used
internally. Mark the exception as optional, as it only shows up when
built against Xapian supporting FieldProcessors
debian/libnotmuch4.symbols