NEWS: one typo fixed and 0.15.1 header line tidied up
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:43:17 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:15:50 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
commit11858e2457b3a05e643d2aaca852dff0fb9b2ad8
tree40b5b44f82712c87ee9d59a637bb2b06253216b2
parent16aa65ba2575fd504c31d9671d8c5150f8e8adf1
NEWS: one typo fixed and 0.15.1 header line tidied up
NEWS