libify: Move library sources down into lib directory.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:12:28 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 00:24:03 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
commit146549321044615d9aef2b30cedccda9c49f3f38
treed12ae3b42b8bca295c8d9443f455690191db1a7a
parent8ae1c3c6e11f7c8d4066ef3d8affe4d07528807b
libify: Move library sources down into lib directory.

A "make" invocation still works from the top-level, but not from
down inside the lib directory yet.
31 files changed:
Makefile
database-private.h [deleted file]
database.cc [deleted file]
index.cc [deleted file]
lib/database-private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/database.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/index.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libsha1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libsha1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/message-file.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/message.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/notmuch-private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/notmuch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/query.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sha1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/thread.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xutil.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/xutil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libsha1.c [deleted file]
libsha1.h [deleted file]
message-file.c [deleted file]
message.cc [deleted file]
notmuch-private.h [deleted file]
notmuch.h [deleted file]
query.cc [deleted file]
sha1.c [deleted file]
tags.c [deleted file]
thread.cc [deleted file]
xutil.c [deleted file]
xutil.h [deleted file]