bash-completion: Move to contrib
authorIngmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit14807ed2de1290740b56952561f745c0a5ab6168
tree7748e87d4302e4fc1280fb939a740f8ae753aeea
parent8923ea0755177af65d04c7c45c1264048b8de0cd
bash-completion: Move to contrib

Signed-off-by: Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
Makefile.local
contrib/notmuch-completion.bash [new file with mode: 0644]
notmuch-completion.bash [deleted file]