emacs: `notmuch-show-get-message-id': optionally return Message-Id sans prefix
authorPieter Praet <pieter@praet.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:50:25 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:33:18 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit16ba777fd2a6dc6e9ade1f3894f5d7a001464a53
treeb0e9ad40d2d47ebb1c14f6f8d1ec8ec41b9b1537
parent327892f5966157427f9f9081474eefec665c37fb
emacs: `notmuch-show-get-message-id': optionally return Message-Id sans prefix

* emacs/notmuch-show.el

  (notmuch-show-get-message-id):
    Add optional arg BARE.  When non-nil, return a Message-Id without
    quotes and prefix, thus obviating the need to strip them off again
    in various places.

  (notmuch-show-stash-message-id-stripped):
    Update wrt changes in `notmuch-show-get-message-id'.
emacs/notmuch-show.el