nmbug: allow empty prefix
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:24:37 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commit16bf7b4b89b5ceb7f13ed318051ecd7c629d582b
tree7089a999acceb766cc4c82ffa80679961b322058
parentf7a7f78aebd7f0571cad7f4813ef18dac5247c73
nmbug: allow empty prefix

Current code does not distinguish between an empty string in the
NMBPREFIX environment variable and the variable being undefined. This
makes it impossible to define an empty prefix, if, e.g. somebody wants
to dump all of their tags with nmbug.
devel/nmbug/nmbug