emacs: Reverse the meaning of notmuch-show-refresh-view's argument
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:35:22 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
commit17a06ab990217fe3f8d71d9fd2520bcfbb79d9ed
tree50a0feb1be70a4cb7ebd9687e9e0eae4e82de6f6
parent4d77f18b1dbf4e6261b3d16cbbb50cb2127ebccf
emacs: Reverse the meaning of notmuch-show-refresh-view's argument

Consensus seems to be that people prefer that refreshing show buffers
retains state by default, rather than resetting it by default.  This
turns out to be the case in the code, as well.  In fact, there's even
a test for this that's been marked broken for several months, which
this patch finally gets to mark as fixed.
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el
emacs/notmuch-show.el
test/emacs