nmbug: use 'notmuch tag --batch'
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:24:35 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 14:42:16 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commit17b468ac9f43fb63787f913f31dada380cc4089d
tree32007d801aa813bc0912bc70cd29d622feffce8f
parent2ec4ea610c2f4202f36b4267173e3cff2ec1bd21
nmbug: use 'notmuch tag --batch'

This should be more robust with respect to tags with whitespace and
and other special characters. It also (hopefully) fixes a remaining
bug handling message-ids with whitespace.  It should also be
noticeably faster for large sets of changes since it does one exec per
change set as opposed to one exec per tag changed.
devel/nmbug/nmbug