emacs/tree: introduce notmuch-tree-parent-buffer variable
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:36:51 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 13:42:02 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
commit189175ecd6fde78ded219a4bc6dd7b649564c30f
tree5fe3d729f6e474c038a83f08c8fa1d9546c2998a
parent25f9a42287a7a2ad58a1dff5ccfe75fe7e26d8db
emacs/tree: introduce notmuch-tree-parent-buffer variable

This variable will be used in a similar fashion to
notmuch-show-parent-buffer. It will be used to navigate between
threads from the parent search buffer.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el
emacs/notmuch.el