tests: mark sig verification known-broken with session keys on buggy gpgme
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 18:00:49 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 00:23:28 +0000 (21:23 -0300)
commit18a152294870fc89ed95791d5afbb68d49bc33f9
tree1e821d51d64ecd592b2db66a2a47104e460d176f
parente624cc132af462641b19db3762a58a5776047890
tests: mark sig verification known-broken with session keys on buggy gpgme

We make use of the just-introduced configure test.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
test/T357-index-decryption.sh