crypto: move into libnotmuch_util
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:09:55 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:58:10 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commit197d67959bf459fc0f1f63a202d162a569535bf3
tree734955a02f99221191537ade2b14de8f0e1834c4
parent6499fce3911df2646db67c0f1ff65672324904f0
crypto: move into libnotmuch_util

This prepares us for using the crypto object in both libnotmuch and
the client.
Makefile.local
crypto.c [deleted file]
notmuch-client.h
util/Makefile.local
util/crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/crypto.h [new file with mode: 0644]