Have git ignore tags & cscope files
authorRolland Santimano <rollandsantimano@yahoo.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 05:16:58 +0000 (21:16 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit19d951ee166198e6c20a8850a5736b6453a2a91c
treecee45b302831a3f7203a9825d931b5f4c55cd7c6
parentddac17343a30976cae82c9f57419c063e1585cc0
Have git ignore tags & cscope files
.gitignore