properly raise exceptions in python bindings
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 21:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 07:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit19daa117b90289d724392e04e3647ade6db4dd7b
treed5d8bd59a3571e211cad9f976f59245dc26bf6e8
parent34990908e75f73061753a7f38201a05247a207a1
properly raise exceptions in python bindings

There are various locations where exceptions are constructed but
not raised. This patch adds the necessary raise statements.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/database.py
bindings/python/notmuch/filename.py
bindings/python/notmuch/message.py
bindings/python/notmuch/tag.py
bindings/python/notmuch/thread.py