repair: set up codebase for repair functionality
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 15:38:47 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:20:25 +0000 (08:20 -0300)
commit1b29822cf55eb53e1d45a71c2a3e4a2c2a4574d1
tree7c8042ad6a3ecd9572c169dadc5eb565f7e12b0a
parentdcfa2fc99667467011516a3223f7889c05955746
repair: set up codebase for repair functionality

This adds no functionality directly, but is a useful starting point
for adding new repair functionality.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/man7/notmuch-properties.rst
lib/notmuch-private.h
notmuch-client.h
util/Makefile.local
util/repair.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/repair.h [new file with mode: 0644]