Add install target for notmuch.desktop file.
authorJeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 18:29:54 +0000 (07:29 +1300)
commit1bf121924d41e57ef6fdfc14c6ebe8ce9aa3f5e1
tree416eb10b6e650ce75899361b0110a51fb3eb9232
parentc25bc03dc60846090d230cdad21e39faccce35ff
Add install target for notmuch.desktop file.

Add an install target that uses desktop-file-install to install the
desktop file in the appropriate location.  The location of the install
can be modified by changing the desktop_dir variable.

Signed-off-by: Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
Makefile.local
configure