cli/reply: pull proposed subject line from the message, not the index
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:16:10 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:17:33 +0000 (08:17 -0300)
commit1c704dd22d81b2d6307125d47cc895127f8e34c9
tree9c32cc8af3062f8d4227b0725816e3364dde355f
parent06dedd0a8365ee4b71f730651e00b1098369f9b9
cli/reply: pull proposed subject line from the message, not the index

Protected subject lines were being emitted in reply when the cleartext
of documents was indexed.  create_reply_message() was pulling the
subject line from the index, rather than pulling it from the
GMimeMessage object that it already has on hand.

This one-line fix to notmuch-reply.c solves that problem, and doesn't
cause any additional tests to fail.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
notmuch-reply.c
test/T356-protected-headers.sh
test/T358-emacs-protected-headers.sh