test: add test for missing external subject
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:16:00 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:12:49 +0000 (08:12 -0300)
commit1c879f39391b1144bfb2328fe778ab7d7e582100
tree857fd08d1cb9becb1719e043492729e221db0e4e
parent56416a54702669a23b7aa8f085a388d0c842e297
test: add test for missing external subject

Adding another test to ensure that we handle protected headers
gracefully when no external subject is present.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
test/T356-protected-headers.sh
test/corpora/protected-headers/subjectless-protected-header.eml [new file with mode: 0644]