xutil.c: remove duplicate copies, create new library libutil.a to contain xutil.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:05:13 +0000 (12:05 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 02:09:49 +0000 (23:09 -0300)
commit1dedfc90f6eee7cad10f1a1ceb39a7a1c4dbd1b1
tree79cb128de2cf3a5249b2c31e0d319ed14134505e
parenta1ca7e8ebb49ee92ebe8e4abe3db27491d7bbddf
xutil.c: remove duplicate copies, create new library libutil.a to contain xutil.

We keep the lib/xutil.c version. As a consequence, also factor out
_internal_error and associated macros.  It might be overkill to make a
new file error_util.c for this, but _internal_error does not really
belong in database.cc.
14 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.local
lib/Makefile.local
lib/database.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h
lib/xutil.c [deleted file]
lib/xutil.h [deleted file]
util/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
util/Makefile.local [new file with mode: 0644]
util/error_util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/error_util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
util/xutil.c [new file with mode: 0644]
util/xutil.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xutil.c [deleted file]