test: Test search's handling of subprocess errors
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 20:04:20 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:17:58 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit1e12b91b3cf823d21f7edf8c0f1c687df56fec14
tree4489c79aa055d495baaf7ec0b3e1b8412f8e8810
parent19e5b2d912b52145403c3f11b0c30c84d7f2b409
test: Test search's handling of subprocess errors
test/emacs