man: reference notmuch-insert.1
authorPeter Wang <novalazy@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:28:18 +0000 (19:28 -0300)
commit1e690347a7dab5ca3e10ea80b75a20de9205981d
tree16918625210124a2af665ac55dfc0e1f5cb9024b
parentc8365d09955dd24f0e4278bec18b43c362116941
man: reference notmuch-insert.1

Add references to notmuch-insert.1 from other man pages.
12 files changed:
man/man1/notmuch-config.1
man/man1/notmuch-count.1
man/man1/notmuch-dump.1
man/man1/notmuch-new.1
man/man1/notmuch-reply.1
man/man1/notmuch-restore.1
man/man1/notmuch-search.1
man/man1/notmuch-show.1
man/man1/notmuch-tag.1
man/man1/notmuch.1
man/man5/notmuch-hooks.5
man/man7/notmuch-search-terms.7