test: Add compact test
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:10:08 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:48:04 +0000 (07:48 -0300)
commit1eecfbd51a8ada5d7cecee6a10912b6f075483be
treecccb7bc4837a8234844147b23ac70e685e6fda9b
parent8e4900b8a7dc04eeb0bc57d5e4271034d21db87d
test: Add compact test

Signed-off-by: Ben Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
test/compact [new file with mode: 0755]
test/notmuch-test