build: Rename GPG_FILE to DETACHED_SIG_FILE
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:35:44 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:54:12 +0000 (17:54 -0300)
commit1f82039e0da1adf078559ef9bf80e2b47858a607
tree8a81974a627d07c814a0bdea9ecac148142deb01
parent01f9c71312937011c4474688d3d1dd64c14731fb
build: Rename GPG_FILE to DETACHED_SIG_FILE

This is just a semantic cleanup -- we have multiple files that are
OpenPGP signatures.  And while we're probably making signatures with
GnuPG, they can be verified with any OpenPGP implementation, so "GPG_"
is arguably both not specific enough, and overly-specific.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Makefile.global
Makefile.local