contrib: pick: use notmuch-start-notmuch
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:09:48 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 17:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0300)
commit1fd1e57d936bd39ad0ebd93b0bf62bfedf9f80bc
tree0a8bd7289dbaa8352a89512272d020936e2cc949
parent348437243c861cc355f10e548a7a973a60299a25
contrib: pick: use notmuch-start-notmuch

This uses the new notmuch-start-notmuch function which should give
better handling of stderr and errors generally.
contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el