doc: add a section on quoting to notmuch-search-terms(7)
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 22:10:51 +0000 (19:10 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 02:08:10 +0000 (23:08 -0300)
commit20ba0b7dfae2111f76d71c8d695265014c2ef7c5
tree00eb0bfb207929ea8c9879555801db304fc74a19
parente8ac065a502996efd3aed0d140d4131684a3f2cb
doc: add a section on quoting to notmuch-search-terms(7)

I think we've diverged enough from the Xapian query parser
that we can't rely on that syntax description [1]. As far as I can
tell, [1] also only discusses quotes in the context of phrases.

[1]: https://xapian.org/docs/queryparser.html
doc/man7/notmuch-search-terms.rst