CLI: set up infrastructure to make path to gpg configurable.
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 07:19:28 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commit21ecd7369aa2aa24d26775c3fe5edcb437914774
treee1d51dce1315b1482d7c3d8aba0e8b125fac5117
parentaed5ec4350809aef34ae8290f8eda2069444b171
CLI: set up infrastructure to make path to gpg configurable.

GMIME takes a path to gpg, but we hardcode that path.  In this commit
we set up argument passing and option storage to allow this path to
specified in the top level notmuch command.
crypto.c
notmuch-client.h
notmuch-reply.c
notmuch-show.c