doc/emacs: add documentation for stashing 'c X' bindings
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:32:41 +0000 (21:32 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 12:56:17 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commit241373cd3faf94ae83cdf7a435412961b6a0c68e
treea624b898e67f9447d6dff23afbe245dca5887178
parent0601d2337e05e6360a918244472f92db1c001fc5
doc/emacs: add documentation for stashing 'c X' bindings

This is the first of a series of changes requiring the extracted docstrings.
doc/notmuch-emacs.rst