Remove the talloc_owner argument from create_for_message_id.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 01:42:32 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
commit24a25ffba98c1c34d92cefb9e23dd44e3be76126
tree5206caf6ca1739a2f8a2042057c5a98da1358425
parent387828c4356416278fdac8446c904fe4c5ad283d
Remove the talloc_owner argument from create_for_message_id.

This function has only one caller, and that one caller was passing the
same value for both talloc_owner and the notmuch database. Dropping
the redundant argument simplifies the documentation of this function
considerably.
lib/database.cc
lib/message.cc
lib/notmuch-private.h