emacs: Introduce `notmuch-call-notmuch-sexp'
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:43:17 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 05:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
commit2626d815733b5ee04080bc81c75311d812b7c6f5
treedadc1c254765246d060168089058fb619a26a346
parent0e035e1ccdbb989b27450d01bf3de90bbf9d0c33
emacs: Introduce `notmuch-call-notmuch-sexp'

This is just like `notmuch-call-notmuch-json', but parses S-expression
output.  Note that, also like `notmuch-call-notmuch-json', this
doesn't consider trailing data to be an error, which may or may not be
what we want in the long run.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el