Insert signature into replies
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 04:57:35 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 00:28:29 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commit265be025c2372de16f526a6bb85f627651632b6d
treef7480e2ae3f0618f74147fd2533c1ab9a22a962a
parent03fd69322b1583e1a05007d303d9fd15a54a02af
Insert signature into replies

When you compose a new message, message mode carefully inserts your
mail signature at the bottom of the message; as notmuch constructs the
reply all by itself, this doesn't happen then. Use the message mode
function 'message-insert-signature' to add that to reply buffers.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
notmuch.el