debian upload 0.29.2-2: goodbye python2 support archive/debian/0.29.2-2 debian/0.29.2-2
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 21:21:25 +0000 (18:21 -0300)
commit2a003f0f503b1e7a15b01664cf8217a4762d95cc
tree871c7044595b2991494756ba10d3c1e9e173c90c
parent1c8d9e172e57bad26ebb94a8cb22a959ebedb9a3
debian upload 0.29.2-2: goodbye python2 support

Convert to pybuild while we are at it.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/python3-notmuch.install [deleted file]
debian/rules