pick: rename test emacs-pick to emacs-tree
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:15:07 +0000 (08:15 -0300)
commit2a26f61421d0783632a420f561853aa0e70b8eb7
treef0c25034fd26f9e295cdd252b41fa3c7ed6598ed
parentdae09c690b898909ad551feaf265e86f91bf3630
pick: rename test emacs-pick to emacs-tree

Also fixup run-tests.sh
contrib/notmuch-pick/run-tests.sh
contrib/notmuch-pick/test/emacs-pick [deleted file]
contrib/notmuch-pick/test/emacs-tree [new file with mode: 0755]