Spelling fix
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 23:04:21 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
commit2c077b1e4a3202fb3b3269a3f734e3ae75ddceff
tree7d55410a17cdeabbcef41c8159334991c94d9b7f
parent1fb5c77818ff00714a7012b74b2bc620818f4a36
Spelling fix

Retreive is spelled as r e t r i e v e .
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el