lib: strip trailing '/' from pathnames (sexp queries).
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 23:38:53 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:48:27 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
commit2c1d1107f5dacdb4a2c514909fd96f45f83e2f3c
tree0592be266cc01cf2584b380b5f1ce40cbd30ef7d
parent8358841c66ee11110a784f2559e07477c067ba10
lib: strip trailing '/' from pathnames (sexp queries).

This changes makes the sexp query parser consistent with the infix one
in ignoring trailing '/'. Here we do a bit better and ignore any
number of trailing '/'.
lib/parse-sexp.cc
test/T081-sexpr-search.sh