debian: update notmuch-mutt packaging to use install target
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 17:08:09 +0000 (14:08 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:54:39 +0000 (07:54 -0300)
commit2fd4e76006a44e11659d7723a75c6ba05c3c85b5
treed52585434ce34f0e6004b9f4de1160c718f6a7be
parentae45a0c19cbb02556ecea1393bed9e5fc8ba649f
debian: update notmuch-mutt packaging to use install target
debian/notmuch-mutt.install
debian/notmuch-mutt.manpages
debian/notmuch.install
debian/notmuch.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules