notmuch restore: Fix to remove all tags before adding tags.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 05:25:45 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 05:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0700)
commit31db02a8c1afdb025da6e0e7e62630ffffc69eb7
tree6d2b3ccd0aa7db1bc52ad46a35adb67c5cfe056c
parent9c4efa8487d292268d9ae6a089b1063c6e82e6e4
notmuch restore: Fix to remove all tags before adding tags.

This means that the restore operation will now properly pick up the
removal of tags indicated by the tag just not being present in the
dump file.

We added a few new public functions in order to support this:

notmuch_message_freeze
notmuch_message_remove_all_tags
notmuch_message_thaw
TODO
database.cc
message.cc
notmuch.c
notmuch.h