lib: leave stemmer object accessible
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:17:17 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 00:07:19 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commit3202e0d1feba1ab955ba1c07098c00208f8f0ada
tree0dce391dfbcac791734debe15e598b40db6e3bf2
parentbe7e83de96b706af418fc9f139ded4d50bf342f6
lib: leave stemmer object accessible

This enables using the same stemmer in both query parsers.
lib/database-private.h
lib/open.cc